Crowder Earns Fifth No. 1 With “Grave Robber” On The Christian Adult Contemporary - Airplay Charts

New song “Even in EXILE” out now from 12-Track ‘The EXILE’ due May 31st

Share 


Featured Artist News category interest

GRAMMY-nominated multi-instrumentalist Crowder has earned his fifth No. 1 on the Christian AC andamp; Airplay charts with “Grave Robber.” The track serves as the lead single off of his recently announced album, The EXILE, due May 31st via sixstepsrecords/Capitol Christian Music Group. Pre-order HERE. Incredibly perceptive and timely, the twelve track collection makes up the second album in a three-part trilogy that started with Milk andamp; Honey (March 2022).

Today, Crowder has unveiled “Even in EXILE,” the anthemic new single from his highly anticipated, The EXILE. Listen HERE.

Recorded alongside GRAMMY Award Winning producer team Ben Glover and Jeff Sojka, this full record ranges from traditional bluegrass instruments to innovative urban beats. The EXILE is a recipe for a genre-bending revival taking listeners on a compelling musical journey showcasing clever, intricate musicianship to quirky sonic elements. The album features GRAMMY-Award winning Buddy Miller on a track titled “All My Tears,” a song originally recorded by Julie Miller and Emmylou Harris. 

The Texas native headlined Winter Jam earlier this year and is set to cap the bill at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in August. He will be hitting the road this fall with MercyMe as part of the “Together Again… Again Tour.” Additionally, Crowder will headline the “Air1 Tour” in November. For tickets and more information, visit crowdermusic.com

 

Crowder on Tour: 

Thurs., Jul 20 | Thompson-Boling Arena | Knoxville, TN

Sat., June 22 | K-Love Live in Honolulu | Honolulu, HI 

Thurs., July 25 | Kingsport Fun Fest - J. Fred Johnson Stadium | Kingsport, TN

Sat., July 27 | The Caverns Outdoor Amphitheater | Pelham, TN 

Thurs., Aug. 1 | Freeborn County Fair | Albert Lea, MN 

Fri., Aug. 2 | Blue Gate Performing Arts Center | Shipshewana, IN

Sat., Aug. 3 | Old Field Beach | Indian Lake | Lakeview, OH 

Wed., Aug. 7 | Red Rocks Amphitheatre | Morrison, CO

Thurs., Aug. 15 | SoulFest | Greenfield, MA

Sat., Aug. 24 | Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds | Hiawasse, GA 

Sun., Sept. 1 | Walworth County Fair | Elkhorn, WI 

Thurs., Oct. 3 | Dow Event Center | Saginaw, MI*

Fri., Oct. 4 | Huntington Center | Toledo, OH*

Sat., Oct. 5 | Marshall Health Network Arena | Huntington, WV*

Thurs., Oct. 10 | Hertz Arena | Estero, FL*

Fri., Oct. 11 | Donald L. Tucker Civic Center | Tallahassee, FL*

Sat., Oct. 12 | Macon Coliseum | Macon, GA*

Thurs., Oct. 17 | Santander Arena | Reading, PA*

Sat., Oct. 19 | Bon Secours Wellness Arena | Greenville, SC*

Sun., Oct. 20 | North Charleston Coliseum andamp; Performing Arts Center | North Charleston, SC*

Fri., Oct. 25 | Brookshire Grocery Arena | Bossier City, LA*

Sat., Oct. 26 | Paycom Center | Oklahoma City, OK*

Sun., Oct. 27 | Rio Rancho Events Center | Rio Rancho, NM*

Thurs., Nov. 7 | assesso ShoWare Center | Kent, WA+

Fri., Nov. 8 | Alaska Airlines Theater of the Clouds | Portland, OR+

Sat., Nov. 9 | Ford Idaho Center Arena | Nampa, ID+

Sun., Nov. 10 | Tahoe Blue Event Center | Stateline, NV+

Thu., Nov. 14 | Toyota Arena | Ontario, CA+

Fri., Nov 15 | Save Mart Center | Fresno, CA+

Sat., Nov. 16 | Footprint Center | Phoenix, AZ+

Sun., Nov. 17 | Rio Rancho Events Center | Rio Rancho, NM+

Thurs., Nov. 21 | Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land | Sugarland, TX+

Fri., Nov. 22 | BOK Center | Tulsa, OK+

Sat., Nov. 23 | Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie | Grand Prairie, TX+

Sun., Nov. 24 | T-Mobile Center | Kansas City, MO+

 

*Denotes opening for MercyMe on the “Together Again… Again Tour” 

+Air1 Tour headlining date

 

More Photos

Share 

More from Featured Artist News

Godsmack To Release Faceless On Vinyl For First Time Ever
Featured Artist News

Godsmack To Release Faceless On Vinyl For First Time Ever

Faceless has now become the high-fidelity treasure every fan has wanted since its debut

Crowder Earns Another No. 1 Album With ‘The Exile’
Featured Artist News

Crowder Earns Another No. 1 Album With ‘The Exile’

 

Top 5 Billboard Digital Album, Top 10 Billboard Album All-Genre

Big Machine Signs Jon Hume To Exclusive Co-Publishing Agreement
Featured Artist News

Big Machine Signs Jon Hume To Exclusive Co-Publishing Agreement

A native of Australia, Jon now calls Nashville home while continuing to write for and produce projects in Los Angeles and overseas.

Five Finger Death Punch Lands 11th Consecutive No. 1
Featured Artist News

Five Finger Death Punch Lands 11th Consecutive No. 1

Extending Record For Longest Streak Of #1’s In The History Of Billboard’s Mainstream Rock Chart

Ian Munsick Reflects On The Past and Celebrates The Present At Sold-Out Red Rocks Debut
Featured Artist News

Ian Munsick Reflects On The Past and Celebrates The Present At Sold-Out Red Rocks Debut

Members of the Crow Tribe Surprise Munsick with Adoption On-Stage

LA LOM Signs to Verve Records, Announces Debut Album Out August 9
Featured Artist News

LA LOM Signs to Verve Records, Announces Debut Album Out August 9

Dates With Vampire Weekend Start Tomorrow, Plus Newport Folk, Pitchfork Fest London Debuts

Sign up forArtistAndFan Newsletters

Keep in touch with everything onArtistAndFan. Sign up for our newsletter!
 








Stats
Elapsed time: 0.4149 seconds
Memory useage: 2.78MB
V2.geronimo