Dan + Shay Extend The Heartbreak On The Map Tour Into Summer 2024

New Dates Will Feature Special Guests Jake Owen And Dylan Marlowe

Share 


Featured Tours And Shows category interest

The 3x GRAMMY Award-winning duo, Dan + Shay, is thrilled to announce the extension of their highly anticipated 2024 The Heartbreak On The Map Tour due to fan demand! Produced by Live Nation, this tour is set to expand with 30 exciting new dates that will feature support from Jake Owen and Dylan Marlowe. 

The tour aptly receives its title from “Heartbreak On The Map,” the third song, and early fan-favorite on the duo’s fifth studio album, Bigger Houses. The first leg of the tour is set to kick off on February 29, 2024, in Greenville, SC with support from acclaimed singer-songwriters Ben Rector and Hailey Whitters.

Tickets to the newly announced stops will be available starting with presales beginning today at 11am local time and a Dan + Shay presale at 12pm local time. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general onsale beginning February 23 at 10 AM local time.

Citi is the official card of the new THE HEARTBREAK ON THE MAP TOUR dates. Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning today at 11 AM local time until Thursday, February 22 at 10 PM local time through the Citi Entertainment program. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com.

The Heartbreak On The Map Tour (2024)

^Newly Added Date | * Not a Live Nation Date

Thu Feb 29 | Greenville SC | Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Fri Mar 1 | Charlottesville VA | John Paul Jones Arena

Sat Mar 2 | Greensboro NC | Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Thu Mar 7 | Austin TX | Moody Center ATX

Fri Mar 8 | Fort Worth TX | Dickies Arena

Sat Mar 9 | Oklahoma City OK | Paycom Center

Thu Mar 14 | Grand Rapids MI | Van Andel Arena

Fri Mar 15 | Columbus OH | Nationwide Arena

Sat Mar 16 | Knoxville TN | Thompson-Boling Arena at Food City Center

Wed Mar 20 | Savannah GA | Enmarket Arena

Thu Mar 21 | Nashville TN | Bridgestone Arena

Fri Mar 22 | Chicago IL | United Center

Thu Apr 4 | Milwaukee WI | Fiserv Forum

Fri Apr 5 | Saint Paul MN | Xcel Energy Center

Sat Apr 6 | Omaha NE | CHI Health Center Omaha

Sun Apr 7 | Kansas City MO | T-Mobile Center

Thu Apr 11 | Philadelphia PA | Wells Fargo Center

Fri Apr 12 | Newark NJ | Prudential Center

Sat Apr 13 | Boston MA | TD Garden

Thu Jul 18 | Cincinnati, OH | Riverbend Music Center^

Fri Jul 19 | Noblesville, IN | Ruoff Music Center^

Sat Jul 20 | St. Louis, MO | Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO^

Thu Jul 25 | Toronto, ON | Budweiser Stage^

Fri Jul 26 | Syracuse, NY | Empower Federal Credit Union Amphitheater at Lakeview^

Sat Jul 27 | Gilford, NH | BankNH Pavilion^

Thu Aug 01 | Clarkston, MI | Pine Knob Music Theatre^

Fri Aug 02 | Burgettstown, PA | The Pavilion at Star Lake^

Sat Aug 03 | Bristow, VA | Jiffy Lube Live^

Fri Aug 09 | Cuyahoga Falls, OH | Blossom Music Center^

Sat Aug 10 | Wantagh, NY | Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater^

Sun Aug 11 | Bangor, ME | Maine Savings Amphitheater^

Thu Aug 15 | Charleston, SC | Credit One Stadium^

Fri Aug 16 | Charlotte, NC | PNC Music Pavilion^

Sat Aug 17 | Raleigh, NC | Coastal Credit Union Music Park^

Thu Aug 22 | West Palm Beach, FL | iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre^

Fri Aug 23 | Tampa, FL | MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre^

Sat Aug 24 | Alpharetta, GA | Ameris Bank Amphitheatre^

Thu Aug 29 | Rogers, AR | Walmart AMP^

Fri Aug 30 | Dallas, TX | Dos Equis Pavilion^

Sat Aug 31 | Woodlands, TX | The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman^

Thu Sep 05 | Phoenix, AZ | Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre^

Fri Sep 06 | Chula Vista, CA | North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre^

Thu Sep 12 | Ridgefield, WA | RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater^

Fri Sep 13 | Bend, OR | Hayden Homes Amphitheater^

Sat Sep 14 | Mountain View, CA | Shoreline Amphitheatre^

Sun Sep 15 | Stateline, NV | Lake Tahoe Harveys Outdoor Arena^*

Thu Sep 19 | Nampa, ID | Ford Idaho Center Amphitheater^

Fri Sep 20 | West Valley City, UT | Utah First Credit Union Amphitheater^

Sat Sep 21 | Denver, CO | Fiddlers Green Amphitheater^*

More Photos

Share 

More from Featured Tours And Shows

Mr. Worldwide 305 Pitbull Brings The Heat On His Party After Dark Tour
Featured Tours And Shows

Mr. Worldwide 305 Pitbull Brings The Heat On His Party After Dark Tour

Featuring Special Guest T-Pain

Imagine Dragons To Unveil New Album LOOM On June 28th and Launch North American Headline Tour
Featured Tours And Shows

Imagine Dragons To Unveil New Album LOOM On June 28th and Launch North American Headline Tour

Tickets will be available starting with a Citi presale (details below) beginning on April 23.

Charli XCX and Troye Sivan Join Forces For Massive “Charli XCX and Troye Sivan Present: Sweat” Tour
Featured Tours And Shows

Charli XCX and Troye Sivan Join Forces For Massive “Charli XCX and Troye Sivan Present: Sweat” Tour

The artist presale begins Thursday, April 25th at 10 AM local time.

Legendary Acts The Commodores and The Pointer Sisters Present Limited Run Tour: “An Evening Of Icons” Ft. Special Guests The Spinners And El Debarge
Featured Tours And Shows

Legendary Acts The Commodores and The Pointer Sisters Present Limited Run Tour: “An Evening Of Icons” Ft. Special Guests The Spinners And El Debarge

Tickets will be available starting with presales beginning on Wednesday, April 17th ahead of the general on-sale beginning Friday, April at 19th at 10am local time

Emo Orchestra with Escape the Fate Spring Tour Kicks Off This Week
Featured Tours And Shows

Emo Orchestra with Escape the Fate Spring Tour Kicks Off This Week

The tour follows the success of their inaugural run with Hawthorne Heights last year

The Marley Brothers Unite For The Legacy Tour A Historic One-Of-A-Kind Outing Celebrating Bob Marleys Music Influence, and Legacy
Featured Tours And Shows

The Marley Brothers Unite For The Legacy Tour A Historic One-Of-A-Kind Outing Celebrating Bob Marleys Music Influence, and Legacy

Tickets will be available beginning with artist pre-sales on Tuesday, April 16.

Sign up forArtistAndFan Newsletters

Keep in touch with everything onArtistAndFan. Sign up for our newsletter!
 








Stats
Elapsed time: 0.3534 seconds
Memory useage: 2.78MB
V2.geronimo