Lil Durk Announces Sorry For The Drought Tour

Featuring Special Guests Kodak Black, NLE Choppa and DD Osama Across Select Dates

Share 


Featured Tours And Shows category interest

Following the release of his new single and music video “All My Life” featuring J. Cole and ahead of his highly-anticipated new album, Almost Healed releasing May 26, Lil Durk announced his Sorry For The Drought Tour hitting the road this summer with special guests Kodak Black, NLE Choppa, and DD Osama in select cities. Produced by Live Nation, the 27-city tour kicks off on July 28 at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater in Tampa making stops across the U.S. in Brooklyn, Chicago, Los Angeles and more before wrapping up in Phoenix at Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre on September 7.

The 2023 tour run comes after his successful ‘The 7220 Tour’ which hit North America in 2022 featuring special guests Doodie Lo andamp; Booka600. Last year, Lil Durk owned the charts with the platinum-certified 7220, which crashed the Billboard 200 as his first #1 debut on the chart and boasted “AHHH HA,” “What Happened To Virgil” [feat. Gunna], and the cross-genre smash “Broadway Girls” [feat. Morgan Wallen].

TICKETS: Tickets will be available starting with Live Nation presale beginning Wednesday, May 17. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general onsale beginning Thursday, May 18 at 10am local time at Ticketmaster.com and Almost-Healed.com

 

SORRY FOR THE DROUGHT 2023 TOUR DATES:

Fri Jul 28 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater

Sat Jul 29 – Atlanta, GA – Lakewood Amphitheatre ^and

Sun Jul 30 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion

Tue Aug 01 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

Thu Aug 03 – Camden, NJ – Freedom Mortgage Pavilion

Fri Aug 04 – Baltimore, MD – CFG Bank Arena ^

Sat Aug 05 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center

Sun Aug 06 – Boston, MA – Xfinity Center

Tue Aug 08 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center

Wed Aug 09 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage ^

Fri Aug 11 – Chicago, IL – United Center

Sun Aug 13 – Indianapolis, IN – Ruoff Music Center

Tue Aug 15 – Detroit, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre

Wed Aug 16 – Cleveland, OH – Blossom Music Center

Fri Aug 18 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Sat Aug 19 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center

Mon Aug 21 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center

Tue Aug 22 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center

Wed Aug 23 – Austin, TX               – Moody Center

Fri Aug 25 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater

Sat Aug 26 – Denver, CO               – Ball Arena ^and

Tue Aug 29 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Wed Aug 30 – Portland, OR – RV Inn Styles Resort Amphitheater

Fri Sep 01 – Oakland, CA               – Oakland Arena

Sat Sep 02 – San Diego, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre ^and

Wed Sep 06 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum

Thu Sep 07 – Phoenix, AZ – Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre

 ^Without support from Kodak Black

andWithout support from NLE Choppa

More Photos

Share 

More from Featured Tours And Shows

Ross and Rocky Lynch Present The Driver Era: Live On Tour
Featured Tours And Shows

Ross and Rocky Lynch Present The Driver Era: Live On Tour

New Single “Get Off My Phone” Out Now

Maggie Rogers Announces Part 1 Of The Dont Forget Me Tour, Launching May 23
Featured Tours And Shows

Maggie Rogers Announces Part 1 Of The Dont Forget Me Tour, Launching May 23

General Onsale Begins On Friday, March 1

Dan + Shay Extend The Heartbreak On The Map Tour Into Summer 2024
Featured Tours And Shows

Dan + Shay Extend The Heartbreak On The Map Tour Into Summer 2024

New Dates Will Feature Special Guests Jake Owen And Dylan Marlowe

Craig David Embraces A New Era As He Announces 7 Days Commitment Tour
Featured Tours And Shows

Craig David Embraces A New Era As He Announces 7 Days Commitment Tour

Tickets Available Starting Tuesday, February 13 With Citi Presale

Belanova Is Back! Get Ready to Color Your Life with The “Vida En Rosa Tour”!
Featured Tours And Shows

Belanova Is Back! Get Ready to Color Your Life with The “Vida En Rosa Tour”!

Tickets Available Starting Tuesday, February 6 With Citi Presale

DETHKLOK Announces April 2024 U.S. Tour w- Special Guests DragonForce - Nekrogoblikon
Featured Tours And Shows

DETHKLOK Announces April 2024 U.S. Tour w- Special Guests DragonForce - Nekrogoblikon

Artist ticket presales for the Mutilation on a Spring Night Tour run Tuesday, February 6 at 1 pm EST through Thursday, February 8 at 10 pm local time

Sign up forArtistAndFan Newsletters

Keep in touch with everything onArtistAndFan. Sign up for our newsletter!
 








Stats
Elapsed time: 0.3729 seconds
Memory useage: 2.79MB
V2.geronimo