Mr. Worldwide 305 Pitbull Brings The Heat On His Party After Dark Tour

Featuring Special Guest T-Pain

Share 


Featured Tours And Shows category interest

Today, global superstar Pitbull has announced his Party After Dark Tour will hit over 25 cities across the U.S. with special guest T-Pain and openers SiriusXM Globalization DJ’S. Lil Jon will also join in select markets. Following numerous successful solo touring runs and a recent triple headlining one-of-a-kind multigenerational arena run – The Trilogy Tour – with Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin, Mr. Worldwide is set to deliver another incredibly dynamic tour with an electrifying mix of his biggest career-spanning hits of instantly recognizable smashes and surprises.

Produced by Live Nation, the 26-city tour kicks off on August 21st at Jiffy Lube Live in Bristow, VA and makes stops across the U.S. at Hersheypark Stadium, Forest Hills Stadium, Thunder Ridge Nature Arena, Xfinity Center, Northwell Health At Jones Beach Theater and more before wrapping up in Albuquerque, NM at Isleta Amphitheater on October 5th.

Pitbull’s recent musical releases include Trackhouse and Trackhouse: Daytona 500 Edition. The album titles are inspired by the NASCAR Cup Series team Trackhouse Racing, which he has been a co-owner of since 2021.

The tracks feature special guests Dolly Parton, Tim McGraw, Nile Rodgers, T-Pain, Omar Courtz, and more.

Pitbull, with the support of fans worldwide, continues to spotlight the transformative work of SLAM! charter schools – leveraging music as a universal language to unite and inspire, turning negatives into positives.

TICKETS:  Tickets go on sale beginning Friday, April 26th at 10 AM local time at LiveNation.com.

VIP:  The tour will also offer a variety of different VIP packages and experiences for fans to take their concert experience to the next level. Packages vary but include premium tickets, backstage tour and photo op on-stage, pre-show VIP lounge, specially designed VIP gift item andamp; more. VIP package contents vary based on the offer selected. For more information, visit vipnation.com

 

PARTY AFTER DARK TOUR DATES:

Wed Aug 21 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live

Fri Aug 23 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater

Sat Aug 24 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium

Sun Aug 25 – Queens, NY – Forest Hills Stadium

Thu Aug 29 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center

Fri Aug 30 – Tinley Park, IL – Credit Union 1 Amphitheatre

Sat Aug 31 – Milwaukee, WI – American Family Insurance Amphitheater

Sun Sep 01 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center

Wed Sep 04 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre

Fri Sep 06 – Buffalo, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheater

Sat Sep 07 – Syracuse, NY – Empower FCU Amphitheater at Lakeview

Sun Sep 08 – Saratoga Springs, NY – Broadview Stage at SPAC

Thu Sep 12 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health At Jones Beach Theater

Fri Sep 13 – Hartford, CT – Xfinity Theatre

Sat Sep 14 – Bangor, ME – Maine Savings Amphitheater

Sun Sep 15 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center

Wed Sep 18 – Burgettstown, PA – The Pavilion at Star Lake

Thu Sep 19 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center

Sat Sep 21 – Ridgedale, MO – Thunder Ridge Nature Arena

Sun Sep 22 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Wed Sep 25 – Salt Lake City, UT – Utah First Credit Union Amphitheatre

Fri Sep 27 – Ridgefield, WA – RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater*

Sat Sep 28 – Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheatre

Thu Oct 03 – Chula Vista, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre*

Fri Oct 04 – Phoenix, AZ – Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre

Sat Oct 05 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater

*with Special Guest Lil Jon

More Photos

Share 

More from Featured Tours And Shows

Childish Gambino Returns To The Global Stage With  The New World Tour
Featured Tours And Shows

Childish Gambino Returns To The Global Stage With  The New World Tour

General onsale begins Fri, May 17 at 10am 

Wynonna Judd Announces Second Leg Of
Featured Tours And Shows

Wynonna Judd Announces Second Leg Of "Back To Wy" Tour

Tickets Available Starting Tuesday, May 14 With Wynonna Fan Club Presale

Badflower Announce The No Place Like Home Tour - 2024
Featured Tours And Shows

Badflower Announce The No Place Like Home Tour - 2024

Tickets will be available starting with various presales beginning on Tuesday, May 14 at 10 AM local time

Rising Country Star Gavin Adcock Hits the Road for the Monster Energy Outbreak Tour
Featured Tours And Shows

Rising Country Star Gavin Adcock Hits the Road for the Monster Energy Outbreak Tour

Tickets on Sale this Friday, May 17th at 10am Local

NCT DREAM Reveal 2024 NCT DREAM WORLD TOUR Latin America, U.S., And Europe Tour Details
Featured Tours And Shows

NCT DREAM Reveal 2024 NCT DREAM WORLD TOUR Latin America, U.S., And Europe Tour Details

This tour marks the group’s biggest global outing, including stadium dates across Asia

JUNIOR H Presents: $AD BOYZ MANIA - US Tour
Featured Tours And Shows

JUNIOR H Presents: $AD BOYZ MANIA - US Tour

Tickets will be available through a general onsale beginning on Friday, May 10th, at 10:00 AM

Sign up forArtistAndFan Newsletters

Keep in touch with everything onArtistAndFan. Sign up for our newsletter!
 








Stats
Elapsed time: 0.3827 seconds
Memory useage: 2.78MB
V2.geronimo