Judah and the Lion Announces 2024 ‘The Process Tour’

Featuring Special Guest Abe Parker

Share 


Just Announced category interest

Today, Judah andamp; the Lion announced their 2024 ‘The Process Tour’. Produced by Live Nation, the 17-city tour kicks off on October 4 at The Tulsa Theater in Tulsa making stops across the U.S. in Denver, Boston, Philadelphia and more before wrapping up in Nashville at Nashville Municipal Auditorium on October 26.

 

The band began releasing songs from The Process last year. The new material has racked up over 10 million combined global streams to date and earned spots on numerous playlists across all DSPs, including Spotify’s New Music Friday, Apple Music’s New Music Daily and Amazon Music’s Alternative Hits, with additional support from SiriusXM Alt Nation’s “Advanced Placement,” Pandora, YouTube, SoundCloud, Tidal, Audiomack and Deezer.  The band’s single, “Floating in the Night,” is at #36 at Alternative radio.  Listen to “Floating in the Night” HERE

 

TICKETS: Tickets will be available starting with Citi presales (details below) beginning Tuesday, April 23. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general onsale beginning Friday, April 26 at 10am local time at JudahAndTheLion.com.

 

PRESALE: Citi is the official card of the ‘The Process Tour’. Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning Tuesday, April 23 at 12pm ET until Thursday, April 25 at 10pm local time through the Citi Entertainment program. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com.

 

THE PROCESS 2024 TOUR DATES:

Fri Oct 04 — Tulsa, OK — The Tulsa Theater

Sat Oct 05 — Kansas City, MO — Uptown Theater

Sun Oct 06 — Omaha, NE — Steelhouse Omaha

Tue Oct 08 — Salt Lake City, UT — The Union Event Center

Wed Oct 09 — Denver, CO — Fillmore Auditorium

Sat Oct 12 — Milwaukee, WI — The Rave

Sun Oct 13 — Grand Rapids, MI — GLC Live at 20 Monroe

Tue Oct 15 — Columbus, OH — KEMBA Live!

Thu Oct 17 — Boston, MA — Citizens House of Blues

Fri Oct 18 — Silver Spring, MD — The Fillmore Silver Spring

Sat Oct 19 — Philadelphia, PA — The Fillmore Philadelphia

Sun Oct 20 — Raleigh, NC — The Red Hat Amphitheater

Weds Oct 23 - Charleston, SC - The Refinery

Thu Oct 24 — Birmingham, AL — Avondale Brewing Company

Fri Oct 25 — Atlanta, GA — Coca-Cola Roxy

Sat Oct 26 — Nashville, TN — Nashville Municipal Auditorium

 

More Photos

Share 

More from Just Announced

French Montana Announce 2024 Gotta See It To Believe It Tour
Just Announced

French Montana Announce 2024 Gotta See It To Believe It Tour

Tickets will be available starting with artist presale beginning Thursday, May 16

Avant-Folk Prodigy Liana Flores Announces Intimate, Spellbinding Debut Album Flower Of The Soul
Just Announced

Avant-Folk Prodigy Liana Flores Announces Intimate, Spellbinding Debut Album Flower Of The Soul

Flower of the soul is now available to pre-save and pre-order

Lorna Shore Announces North American Headlining Tour Featuring Whitechapel, Kublai Khan TX, Sanguisugabogg
Just Announced

Lorna Shore Announces North American Headlining Tour Featuring Whitechapel, Kublai Khan TX, Sanguisugabogg

The Live Nation and Ticketmaster presales begin Tuesday, May 14th at 2pm ET

NIKI Announces Biggest World Tour To Date
Just Announced

NIKI Announces Biggest World Tour To Date

Presale begins Wednesday, May 15 at 10am local time

Chart-Topping Grupo Frontera Announces
Just Announced

Chart-Topping Grupo Frontera Announces "Jugando A Que No Pasa Nada" US Tour

Tickets will be available starting with an artist presale beginning on Tuesday, May 14 at 10am local time

Danny Ocean Announces 2024
Just Announced

Danny Ocean Announces 2024 "Reflexa” Tour

Tickets will be available starting with an artist presale beginning on Tuesday, May 14 at 10am local time

Sign up forArtistAndFan Newsletters

Keep in touch with everything onArtistAndFan. Sign up for our newsletter!
 








Stats
Elapsed time: 0.6516 seconds
Memory useage: 2.78MB
V2.geronimo