Kygo Announces World Tour Across North America And Europe

Special guests SOFI TUKKER, GRYFFIN, Sam Feldt, Zara Larsson, Klangkarussell, Hayla, Victoria Nadine, and Vandelux will join on select dates.

Share 


Just Announced category interest

Today,  global superstar, producer, and DJ Kygo announced part one of his 2024 world tour across North America, Europe and the UK. Produced by Live Nation, the 26-date run kicks off on Saturday, September 7 in Commerce City, CO at DICK’S Sporting Goods Park, with stops in Boston, Toronto, Chicago, Berlin, Amsterdam, Paris, London and more before wrapping up on Friday, December 13 in Dublin, Ireland at 3Arena. As the highest-selling ticket artist in dance music, part one of Kygo’s 2024 dates marks his first tour since 2018 and will bring his incredible live show across the globe. The impressive, must-see performance will feature Kygo’s signature piano, as well as strings, singers, and drummers. Special guests SOFI TUKKER, GRYFFIN, Sam Feldt, Zara Larsson, Klangkarussell, HaylaVictoria Nadine, and Vandelux will join on select dates.

 

The Kygo World Tour will feature performances at iconic venues around the world, including Los Angeles’ Hollywood Bowl, Brooklyn’s Barclays Center and a hometown show at Telenor Arena in Oslo, Norway.

 

The new tour announcement comes on the heels of Kygo’s new single release, “For Life” ft. Zak Abel andamp; Nile Rodgers, from last week.

 

NORTH AMERICA TICKETS: Tickets for the U.S. dates will be available starting with a Verizon presale (details below) beginning Tuesday, April 23 at 10am local time. An artist presale will begin Wednesday, April 24 at 10am local time. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general onsale beginning Friday, April 26 at 10am local time at kygothealbum.com.

VERIZON PRESALE: Verizon will offer customers presale access for the The Kygo Tour for applicable U.S dates through Verizon Up. Customers will have access to purchase presale tickets for the shows beginning Tuesday, April 23 at 10am local time to Friday, April 26 at 9am local time. For more details visit Verizon Up.

AMEX PRESALE: For the Hollywood Bowl show, American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, April 23 at 10am PT through Friday, April 26 at 9am PT.

 

EUROPE + UK TICKETS: Tickets for the Europe/UK dates will be available starting with a Mastercard presale (details below) beginning Tuesday, April 23 at 10am local time. An artist presale will begin Wednesday, April 24 at 10am local time. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general onsale beginning Friday, April 26 at 10am local time at kygothealbum.com.

MASTERCARD PRESALE: Mastercard cardholders have special access to presale tickets in Norway, France, Netherlands, Italy, Sweden, Denmark and Belgium starting from Tuesday, April 23 at 10am local time until Friday, April 26 at 10am local time. Preferred ticket access is available to Mastercard cardholders in the UK on April 26 at 10amVisit www.priceless.com/music to find out more.

 

VIP: Fans can also purchase VIP Packages, which may include premium tickets, an on stage photo op, access to the VIP Lounge, a VIP-exclusive Kygo gift item and more. VIP package contents vary based on the offer selected. For more information, visit vipnation.com.

 

KYGO WORLD TOUR 2024 DATES:

Sat Sep 07 – Commerce City, CO – DICK'S Sporting Goods Park *+

Thu Sep 12 – Columbia, MD – Merriweather Post Pavilion *+

Fri Sep 13 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center *+

Tue Sep 17 – Boston, MA – TD Garden *+

Fri Sep 20 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre *+

Sat Sep 21 – Toronto, ON – Woodbine Park *+

Wed Sep 25 – Chicago, IL – Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island ^~

Sat Sep 28 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater ^~

Fri Oct 04 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center ^~

Wed Oct 09 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena ^~

Thu Oct 10 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena ^~

Thu Oct 17 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl ^~

Wed Nov 06 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Royal Arena > =

Fri Nov 08 – Oslo, Norway – Telenor Arena > %

Wed Nov 13 – Stockholm, Sweden – Tele2 Arena >=

Fri Nov 15 – Berlin, Germany – Uber Arena >=

Sun Nov 17 – Budapest, Hungary – MVM Dome *=

Thu Nov 21 – Cologne, Germany – Lanxess Arena #=

Sat Nov 23 – Vienna, Austria – Stadthalle #=

Tue Nov 26 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome #=

Fri Nov 29 – Milan, Italy – Forum #=

Tue Dec 03 – Madrid, Spain – Wizink Center #=

Fri Dec 06 – Brussels, Belgium – ING Arena #=

Sat Dec 07 – Paris, France – Accor Arena #=

Wed Dec 11 – London, UK – The O2  #+

Fri Dec 13 – Dublin, Ireland – 3Arena #+

 

# With SOFI TUKKER

> With GRYFFIN

* With Sam Feldt

^ With Zara Larsson

= With Klangkarussell

+ With Hayla

% With Victoria Nadine

~ With Vandelux

More Photos

Share 

More from Just Announced

French Montana Announce 2024 Gotta See It To Believe It Tour
Just Announced

French Montana Announce 2024 Gotta See It To Believe It Tour

Tickets will be available starting with artist presale beginning Thursday, May 16

Avant-Folk Prodigy Liana Flores Announces Intimate, Spellbinding Debut Album Flower Of The Soul
Just Announced

Avant-Folk Prodigy Liana Flores Announces Intimate, Spellbinding Debut Album Flower Of The Soul

Flower of the soul is now available to pre-save and pre-order

Lorna Shore Announces North American Headlining Tour Featuring Whitechapel, Kublai Khan TX, Sanguisugabogg
Just Announced

Lorna Shore Announces North American Headlining Tour Featuring Whitechapel, Kublai Khan TX, Sanguisugabogg

The Live Nation and Ticketmaster presales begin Tuesday, May 14th at 2pm ET

NIKI Announces Biggest World Tour To Date
Just Announced

NIKI Announces Biggest World Tour To Date

Presale begins Wednesday, May 15 at 10am local time

Chart-Topping Grupo Frontera Announces
Just Announced

Chart-Topping Grupo Frontera Announces "Jugando A Que No Pasa Nada" US Tour

Tickets will be available starting with an artist presale beginning on Tuesday, May 14 at 10am local time

Danny Ocean Announces 2024
Just Announced

Danny Ocean Announces 2024 "Reflexa” Tour

Tickets will be available starting with an artist presale beginning on Tuesday, May 14 at 10am local time

Sign up forArtistAndFan Newsletters

Keep in touch with everything onArtistAndFan. Sign up for our newsletter!
 








Stats
Elapsed time: 0.5314 seconds
Memory useage: 2.8MB
V2.geronimo