Country Breakout Austin Williams Announces First-Ever Headline Tour

‘Broken Things Break Things Tour’ includes shows in Chicago, Nashville, Dallas and more

Share 


Just Announced category interest

One of country music’s hottest newcomers Austin Williams, who has earned more than 87 million streams to-date, announces his headlining ‘Broken Things Break Things Tour,’ kicking off on September 5th in Peoria, IL.

Williams has been touring relentlessly this year, performing shows with Tyler Hubbard, Warren Zeiders, Larry Fleet and more in the past few months. He also performed to a packed crowd at CMA Fest earlier this month. 

The ‘Broken Things Break Things Tour’ includes stops in Minneapolis, Omaha, and Nashville, as well as co-headlining slots with Hayden Coffman in Chicago, St. Louis, Dallas and more, before wrapping in Decatur, GA on Oct. 18th. Tickets go on-sale this Friday (6.28) at 10 AM local time, here: austinwilliamsmusic.com/pages/shows 

Fans can expect a high-octane show filled with powerful vocals, an electric stage presence and searing country-rock sonics. He’ll perform songs from his forthcoming EP ‘Broken Things Break Things’ (out 7.26) among other highlights including his songs “Wanna Be Saved” and “90s Rap Mashup,” both of which debuted in the top 10 on the iTunes Country Charts upon release. 

Since releasing his debut EP last year, Williams has landed on Billboard’s Emerging Artists list, was featured on GRAMMY.com’s TikTok’s Musical Class of 2023 list, and has earned more than 1.4 million monthly listeners on Spotify alone. 

In addition to his headline dates, Williams will perform at festivals this summer including Milwaukee’s Summerfest and Michigan’s Faster Horses Festival, and he’ll also head out with Chase Matthew as support for Matthew’s Fall 2024 Tour in November.

For more information on Austin Williams, visit austinwilliamsmusic.com

 

‘Broken Things Break Things Tour’ Dates:

Thurs., Sept. 5 | Crusens | Peoria, IL

Fri., Sept. 6 | 7th Street Entry | Minneapolis, MN

Sat., Sept. 7 | Barnato | Omaha, NE

Thurs., Sept. 19 | Joe’s On Weed Street | Chicago, IL*

Fri., Sept. 20 | Hi-Fi Indy | Indianapolis, IN*

Sat., Sept. 21 | Old Rock House | St. Louis, MO*

Thurs., Oct. 3 | Paper Tiger | San Antonio, TX*

Fri., Oct. 4 | House Of Blues Dallas Cambridge Room | Dallas, TX*

Sat., Oct. 5 | House of Blues Bronze Peacock | Houston, TX*

Fri., Oct. 11 | Exit/In | Nashville, TN

Fri., Oct. 18 | Eddie’s Attic | Decatur, GA

*co-headlining with Hayden Coffman

 

 

Austin Williams Tour Dates:

Sat., Jun. 22 | Old Town Music Festival | Murrieta, CA

Sat., Jun. 29 | Summerfest | Milwaukee, WI

Fri., Jul. 19 | Faster Horses Festival | Brooklyn, MI

Fri., Aug. 2 - Sun., Aug. 4 | The Gorge Amphitheatre | George, WA

Thurs., Sept. 5 | Crusens | Peoria, IL

Fri., Sept. 6 | 7th Street Entry | Minneapolis, MN

Sat., Sept. 7 | Barnato | Omaha, NE

Thurs., Sept. 19 | Joe’s On Weed Street | Chicago, IL*

Fri., Sept. 20 | Hi-Fi Indy | Indianapolis, IN*

Sat., Sept. 21 | Old Rock House | St. Louis, MO*

Thurs., Oct. 3 | Paper Tiger | San Antonio, TX*

Fri., Oct. 4 | House Of Blues Dallas Cambridge Room | Dallas, TX*

Sat., Oct. 5 | House of Blues Bronze Peacock | Houston, TX*

Fri., Oct. 11 | Exit/In | Nashville, TN

Fri., Oct. 18 | Eddie’s Attic | Decatur, GA

Wed., Nov. 6 | Sanctuary Events Center | Fargo, ND^

Thurs., Nov. 7 | The Pub Station | Billings, MT^

Fri., Nov. 8 | The Gaslight Social | Casper, WY^

Tues., Nov. 12 | Commodore Ballroom | Vancouver, BC^

Thurs., Nov. 14 | Knitting Factory | Spokane, WA^

Fri., Nov. 15 | The Palace Theatre | Calgary, AB^

Sat., Nov. 16 | Midway Music Hall | Edmonton, AB^

Mon., Nov. 18 | The Park Theatre | Winnipeg, MB^

Thurs., Nov. 21 | The Opera House | Toronto, ON^

Fri., Nov. 22 | London Music Hall | London, ON^

Sat., Nov. 23 | Le Studio TD | Montreal, QC^

 

*co-headlining with Hayden Coffman

^supporting Chase Matthew

More Photos

Share 

More from Just Announced

Colton Dixon Announces Fall 2024 Up + Up Headline Tour
Just Announced

Colton Dixon Announces Fall 2024 Up + Up Headline Tour

Featuring Austin French with special guest Jeremy Rosado

Skillet Announce Fall 2024 U.S. Tour With Seether and First-Ever Middle Eastern Tour
Just Announced

Skillet Announce Fall 2024 U.S. Tour With Seether and First-Ever Middle Eastern Tour

Grammy-Nominated Band To Tour Turkey, United Arab Emirates, etc.

Rema Announces The Arrival Of New Project Heis Out 7-11
Just Announced

Rema Announces The Arrival Of New Project Heis Out 7-11

New Song “HEHEHE” Out Now

Khalid Announces Highly Anticipated Third Album Sincere
Just Announced

Khalid Announces Highly Anticipated Third Album Sincere

Highly Anticipated Third Album 'Sincere' To Be Released August 2nd 

EXODUS Announce The Battle Of 24 North American Tour
Just Announced

EXODUS Announce The Battle Of 24 North American Tour

"The Battle of '24" tour promises to be a must-see event for metal fans

Sign up forArtistAndFan Newsletters

Keep in touch with everything onArtistAndFan. Sign up for our newsletter!
 








Stats
Elapsed time: 0.3317 seconds
Memory useage: 2.78MB
V2.geronimo