The National and The War On Drugs Announce The Zen Diagram Tour

Special Guest Lucius To Join Across All Dates

Share 


Just Announced category interest

Today, GRAMMY-award winning rock bands The National and The War On Drugs announced their 2024 Zen Diagram Tour across North America, marking the first time the two bands have toured together. Produced by Live Nation, the 19-date fall run kicks off on Thursday, September 12 in Gilford, NH at Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion, with stops in New York, Toronto, Chicago, Vancouver, Berkeley, and more before wrapping up with a performance at Mexico City’s Palacio De Los Deportes on Thursday, October 10. The tour also includes a show at the iconic Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles. Special guest Lucius will be joining across all dates except Mexico City.

TICKETS: Tickets will be available starting with presales beginning Tuesday, February 27 at 10 AM local time. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general onsale beginning Friday, March 1 at 10 AM local time at livenation.com.

The tour will feature sets packed with great music from both bands, highlighting each group’s deep catalog. The Zen Diagram Tour follows The National’s solo global run across New Zealand, Australia, Europe, and the UK this year. Additionally, The War On Drugs has several UK headline performances and Europe festival dates scheduled for this summer.

THE ZEN DIAGRAM TOUR 2024 DATES:

Thu Sep 12 — Gilford, NH — Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Fri Sep 13 — New York, NY — Forest Hills Stadium

Sat Sep 14 — Mansfield, MA — Xfinity Center

Mon Sep 16 — Columbia, MD — Merriweather Post Pavilion

Tue Sep 17 — Philadelphia, PA — TD Pavilion at the Mann Center for Performing Arts

Thu Sep 19 — Laval, QC — Place Bell

Fri Sep 20 — Toronto, ON — Budweiser Stage

Sat Sep 21 — Cuyahoga Falls, OH — Blossom Music Center

Tue Sep 24 — Chicago, IL — United Center

Wed Sep 25 — Sterling Heights, MI — Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

Thu Sep 26 — Madison, WI — Breese Stevens Field

Sat Sept 28 — Englewood, CO — Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre *

Sun Sep 29 — Salt Lake City, UT — Granary Live *

Tue Oct 01 — Seattle, WA — Climate Pledge Arena

Wed Oct 02 — Vancouver, BC — Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Thu Oct 03 — Portland, OR — Moda Center

Sun Oct 06 — Berkeley, CA — The Greek Theatre *

Mon Oct 07 — Los Angeles, CA — Hollywood Bowl

Thu Oct 10 — Mexico City, MX — Palacio De Los Deportes ^

* Non-Live Nation Date

^ Without Lucius

 

Praise for The National

“One of the most enduring and influential indie rock bands of the 21st century.” – Variety

“Only The National have the consistency of catalogue and the sheer musicianship to deliver such a marathon showcase of pure class. They are one of the century’s finest. Long may they reign.” – NME *****

 

Praise for The War On Drugs 

“[The War On Drugs] has reached improbable heights with meticulously crafted, guitar-forward songs”

 – The New York Times

“It’s hard to imagine a musical experience that’s more enveloping and uplifting than what The War On Drugs brought to the stage.” – Consequence of Sound

More Photos

Share 

More from Just Announced

Megadeth Announces Destroy All Enemies U.S. Tour
Just Announced

Megadeth Announces Destroy All Enemies U.S. Tour

Bringing along Mudvayne and All That Remains, the tour begins in Rogers, Arkansas on August 2 and runs throughout the month before wrapping in Nashville, Tennessee on September 28

Tash Sultana Returns To North America For Six Summer Shows
Just Announced

Tash Sultana Returns To North America For Six Summer Shows

Tickets for the shows go on sale Friday, April 26 at 10:00 AM

Arkells Announce “Big Feelings” Cross Canada Tour New Single Forthcoming
Just Announced

Arkells Announce “Big Feelings” Cross Canada Tour New Single Forthcoming

Special guests across the tour include: POOLSIDE, Joel Plaskett Emergency, K.Flay and Valley.

Judah and the Lion Announces 2024 ‘The Process Tour’
Just Announced

Judah and the Lion Announces 2024 ‘The Process Tour’

Featuring Special Guest Abe Parker

Regina Spektor Announces Summer Tour Dates
Just Announced

Regina Spektor Announces Summer Tour Dates

Tickets Available Starting at 11 AM Local Via Presales; General Onsale Begins Friday, April 26 at 10 AM Local on LiveNation.com

Kygo Announces World Tour Across North America And Europe
Just Announced

Kygo Announces World Tour Across North America And Europe

Special guests SOFI TUKKER, GRYFFIN, Sam Feldt, Zara Larsson, Klangkarussell, Hayla, Victoria Nadine, and Vandelux will join on select dates.

Sign up forArtistAndFan Newsletters

Keep in touch with everything onArtistAndFan. Sign up for our newsletter!
 








Stats
Elapsed time: 0.4264 seconds
Memory useage: 2.77MB
V2.geronimo